Our Officers Are:

Chairman Chris Cox  Kidlington BC
Dep. Chairman Allan Hunt Banbury Central BC
Secretary / Match Secretary
Ian Whelpton Banbury Central BC
Treasurer Alex Fleming Chipping Norton BC
OBA Rep Alex Fleming Chipping Norton BC
Committee members Eddie Dorling West Witney
  John Stephens Bloxham BC
  Chris Weller Witney Mills BC


Copyright © 2020 Oxfordshire Vice Presidents Bowls Association. All Rights Reserved.
Wednesday, 8th of April 2020
Back to top
Go to bottom